That means less time in the kitchen and more family time. If you’re a part of my Facebook group, you know I have an obsession with Air Fryers. In fact, I have three of them. I use the air fryer for just about everything I make these days. It’s simple, easy, and everything always turns out great. I love Chicken Parmesan, it is one of my top favorite meals but I don’t like the time that it takes to cook it. By the time I get everything put together, I’m too tired to enjoy it. I do order it at my favorite restaurants, but that gets expensive. That’s why I love this great recipe that is quick and easy. I also love how healthy it is! The chicken parmesan tastes like it’s fried but it’s done completely without oil. Looking for more recipes? Check out this list of over 100 Air Fryer Recipes for Beginners.

What you need to make Chicken Parmesan in the Air Fryer

Chicken Breasts Plain Breadcrumbs Italian Seasoning Panko Breadcrumbs Marinara Sauce Mozzarella Cheese Parmesan Cheese Eggs

The mixture of panko and plain breadcrumbs will make a lighter and crunchier chicken and you can add your favorite Italian seasoning.

How to make Air Fryer Chicken Parmesan

TIP: All Air Fryers are different and can cook differently due to different wattages and output. You may need to add more time to this recipe depending on what brand air fryer you are using.

Side Dishes to make

I love my side dishes as much as I like my chicken parmesan. Here are a few of my favorite sides that go well with this dish:

spaghetti noodles alfredo noodles zucchini noodles eggplant roasted potatoes Italian salad grilled vegetables

I hope you enjoyed this recipe! If you are looking for more easy and fun Air Fryer recipes, make sure you head over to our Facebook group where thousands of people share their favorite Air Fryer tips, tricks, and recipes. MORE AIR FRYER RECIPES:

eggplant parmesan chicken wings chicken tenders frozen chicken patties chicken drumsticks

We Would Love to Hear From YOU! Let Us Know What You Think! Be sure to leave a review of this recipe and give it a star rating. It lets us know how we are doing and lets others know they should try it!  Tag Us In Your Photos! Are you on Facebook? If so, join our Easy Air Fryer Recipes Group (with over a million Air Fryer Foodie Fans!) and share your photos! We love to see your creations.  Like to watch TikTok? Follow along with our recipes on TikTok @airfryingfoodie. Are you on Instagram? Follow along and TAG US @airfryingfoodie. Have a Question or General Feedback? Jump down to the COMMENT section and let us know! We would love to help and also love feedback on all of our posts.  ©AirFryingFoodie 2021

Air Fryer Chicken Parmesan Quick and Easy  - 19Air Fryer Chicken Parmesan Quick and Easy  - 79Air Fryer Chicken Parmesan Quick and Easy  - 75Air Fryer Chicken Parmesan Quick and Easy  - 4