I love making S’mores in the Air Fryer. They are one of my favorite snacks. I’ve made skillet S’mores Dip in the oven, and I decided that surely I could make some in the Air Fryer, too. It turned out AMAZING and is now my favorite way to make this delicious treat. You only need to have a few ingredients to make this Air Fryer S’more Dip and just a few minutes. It’s perfect to make after dinner or on the weekends when you are craving a super fast dessert that can feed several people.

Ingredients Needed:

Chocolate ChipsMarshmallowsGraham Crackers

I like to use my 7" Springform pan for this recipe if I am making it for a crowd, but you can use any dish that will fit in your Air Fryer that is also safe for the oven.

How to Make Air Fryer S’mores Dip

I hope you enjoy this recipe as much as I do! It’s a crowd pleaser for sure! MORE AIR FRYER DESSERTS:

Spiced PecansCandied WalnutsCherry CheesecakePeanut Butter CookiesChocolate Cheesecake

©AirFryingFoodie 2021

Air Fryer S mores Dip - 97Air Fryer S mores Dip - 19Air Fryer S mores Dip - 23Air Fryer S mores Dip - 12Air Fryer S mores Dip - 72